top of page

PAHA Districts

There are 6 Districts across the State:

Counties within each District:

North East - Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

South East - Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia

North Central - Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clinton, Clearfield, Columbia, Elk, Lycoming, McKean, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

South Central - Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, York

North West - Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren

South West - Allegheny, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Somerset, Washington, Westmoreland

District activities include:

Meeting in your vicinity for interaction with fellow Arabian fanciers and planning of local activities:

District Sponsored and managed breed shows;

A wide variety of district-sponsored activities, including: clinics, open and schooling shows; pleasure and judged trail rides; competitive trail rides; parades and exhibitions; farm tours and open barns; and fun gatherings

You may ask to be a member of any district and you may be a Pennsylvania Arabian Horse Association member even if you live outside of Pennyslvania or do not own an Arabian or Half Arabian horse.

bottom of page