Pennsylvania Arabian Horse Association

Arabian Horse Association affiliated club

Officers and Directors

State Officers

The PAHA State Officers

As of January, 2018

PRESIDENT                Irvette Timms

Hummelstown, PA

717-982-5020 [email protected]

VICE PRESIDENT              Joy Evans

                                              Landenburg, PA


SECRETARY              Stephanie Dobiss

Tyrone, PA

814-931-0360  [email protected]

TREASURER               Cricket Gates

Camp Hill, PA

717-579-1565 [email protected]

PAST PRESIDENT        Ruthann Gavitt

Forksville, PA

570-924-3574 [email protected]

District Directors

The PAHA District Directors:

As of January, 2018

NW District Directors

Jeffrey Brown                       (256) 221-0233       [email protected]

Sandy Young                        (724) 971-5722       [email protected]

SW District Directors

Joy Braunstein                     (724) 554-4157         [email protected]

NC District Directors

Janet Olena                          (570) 924-3416        [email protected]

Pat McQuiston                      (570) 924-4836        [email protected]

SC District Directors

Kriss Phelps                         (717) 354-5585       [email protected]

Nancy Longenbach              (717) 418-9016        [email protected]

SE District Directors

Jan Williams                         (610) 444-3320        [email protected]

Sari Bolnick                           (610) 470-9354       [email protected]

NE District Directors

Denise Delamarter                (570) 833-2206        [email protected]

Directors At Large

The PAHA Directors At Large

As of January, 2018

Virginia Kelsall

Linda Manwiller

Jim Weaver

Julie Shaffer

Val Bastinelli

Sandra Zeliger

Dan Kelly

Davey Waters


     PAHA Delegates

PAHA Delegates

As of January 2018

                                              1     Irvette Timms

                                          2     Cricket Gates

                                          3     Val Bastinelli

                                          4     Sandy Zeliger

                                          5     Joy Evans


                                              Lindsay Hager

                                              Joy Braunstein

                                              Vic Zakowski

                                              Virginia Kelsall

                                              Ruthann Gavitt

                                              Wayne Gavitt


PAHA Committees

The PAHA Committees 

and Committee Members

As of January, 2018

Youth                          Kobe Pielow   

                                            610-563-8406     [email protected]        

High Point                  Currently Not active

Membership              Stephanie Dobiss - forms and payments

                                             814-931-0360      [email protected]

                                         Dan Kelly - reminders/renewals/promotions

                                             570-553-2783      [email protected] 

Hospitality                   Stephanie Dobiss 

                                            814-931-0360      [email protected]

Public Relations          Stephanie Dobiss

                                             814-931-0360      [email protected]

Bylaws                          Irvette Timms (chairperson) 

                                             717-982-5020    [email protected]

                                 Virginia Kelsall, Jim Weaver, Janet Olena

Webmaster                   Stephanie Dobiss

                                              814-684-2534    [email protected]

                                          Irvette Timms

                                              717-982-5020    [email protected]

Recent Photos